What's On

Picture Hooks: Emerging Illustrators

Picture Hooks: Emerging Illustrators  Image
An enchanting display from the inspirational world of children’s book illustration.

Step into a realm of wonder and explore the imaginative works of emerging and award-winning children's book illustrators.

Featuring artwork from five emerging illustrators and their acclaimed mentors, the display includes finished artworks, alongside sketchbook and working drawings, offering a sneak peek into the process of creating a captivating picture book.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free, drop-in.
Promoted By: V&A
Dates
Friday 1st March 2024 10:00am
Saturday 2nd March 2024 10:00am
Sunday 3rd March 2024 10:00am
Monday 4th March 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 5th March 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 6th March 2024 10:00am
Thursday 7th March 2024 10:00am
Friday 8th March 2024 10:00am
Saturday 9th March 2024 10:00am
Sunday 10th March 2024 10:00am
Monday 11th March 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 12th March 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 13th March 2024 10:00am
Thursday 14th March 2024 10:00am
Friday 15th March 2024 10:00am
Saturday 16th March 2024 10:00am
Sunday 17th March 2024 10:00am
Monday 18th March 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 19th March 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 20th March 2024 10:00am
Thursday 21st March 2024 10:00am
Friday 22nd March 2024 10:00am
Saturday 23rd March 2024 10:00am
Sunday 24th March 2024 10:00am
Monday 25th March 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 26th March 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 27th March 2024 10:00am
Thursday 28th March 2024 10:00am
Friday 29th March 2024 10:00am
Saturday 30th March 2024 10:00am
Sunday 31st March 2024 10:00am
Monday 1st April 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 2nd April 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 3rd April 2024 10:00am
Thursday 4th April 2024 10:00am
Friday 5th April 2024 10:00am
Saturday 6th April 2024 10:00am
Sunday 7th April 2024 10:00am
Monday 8th April 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 9th April 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 10th April 2024 10:00am
Thursday 11th April 2024 10:00am
Friday 12th April 2024 10:00am
Saturday 13th April 2024 10:00am
Sunday 14th April 2024 10:00am
Monday 15th April 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 16th April 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 17th April 2024 10:00am
Thursday 18th April 2024 10:00am
Friday 19th April 2024 10:00am
Saturday 20th April 2024 10:00am
Sunday 21st April 2024 10:00am
Monday 22nd April 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 23rd April 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 24th April 2024 10:00am
Thursday 25th April 2024 10:00am
Friday 26th April 2024 10:00am
Saturday 27th April 2024 10:00am
Sunday 28th April 2024 10:00am
Monday 29th April 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 30th April 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 1st May 2024 10:00am
Thursday 2nd May 2024 10:00am
Friday 3rd May 2024 10:00am
Saturday 4th May 2024 10:00am
Sunday 5th May 2024 10:00am
Venue
1 Riverside Esplanade
Dundee
DD1 4EZ
Disabled AccessAccessible LiftsAssistance DogsDisabled ParkingHard of HearingWC Disabled