What's On

Dundee WinterFest

Dundee WinterFest Image
Dundee's WinterFest @ Slessor Gardens where we will transport you to a magical Christmas experience designed for all the family as part of the city's festive activities.

Attractions include our big wheel, vintage funfair and traditional Bavarian bar, a full-scale ice-rink and other amazing attractions.

You are more than welcome to turn up on the day and pay cash but we do recommend that you book online for the Ice Rink to avoid disappointment. Winterfest 2022 will run from Friday 25th November 2022 until Sunday 1st January 2023.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Promoted By: M&N Events
Dates
Tuesday 6th December 2022 TBC
Wednesday 7th December 2022 TBC
Thursday 8th December 2022 TBC
Friday 9th December 2022 TBC
Saturday 10th December 2022 TBC
Sunday 11th December 2022 TBC
Monday 12th December 2022 TBC
Tuesday 13th December 2022 TBC
Wednesday 14th December 2022 TBC
Thursday 15th December 2022 TBC
Friday 16th December 2022 TBC
Saturday 17th December 2022 TBC
Sunday 18th December 2022 TBC
Monday 19th December 2022 TBC
Tuesday 20th December 2022 TBC
Wednesday 21st December 2022 TBC
Thursday 22nd December 2022 TBC
Friday 23rd December 2022 TBC
Saturday 24th December 2022 TBC
Sunday 25th December 2022 TBC
Monday 26th December 2022 TBC
Tuesday 27th December 2022 TBC
Wednesday 28th December 2022 TBC
Thursday 29th December 2022 TBC
Friday 30th December 2022 TBC
Saturday 31st December 2022 TBC
Sunday 1st January 2023 TBC
Venue
Dundee Waterfront
Dundee