What's On

Football (5 years)

Football (5 years) Image
Half day football camp for children aged 5 years based at DISC/GA Arena for boys/girls. Cost from £35. Players to bring a snack and fluids. Mascot Visits & Player certificate weekly.

Bookings can be made here.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Booking Required
Promoted By: Leisure and Culture Dundee
Dates
Monday 22nd July 2019 9:00am
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 9:00am
Wednesday 24th July 2019 9:00am
Thursday 25th July 2019 9:00am
Friday 26th July 2019 9:00am
Monday 5th August 2019 9:00am
Tuesday 6th August 2019 9:00am
Wednesday 7th August 2019 9:00am
Thursday 8th August 2019 9:00am
Friday 9th August 2019 9:00am
Monday 14th October 2019 9:00am
Tuesday 15th October 2019 9:00am
Wednesday 16th October 2019 9:00am
Thursday 17th October 2019 9:00am
Friday 18th October 2019 9:00am
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading