What's On

Stories From The Building

Stories From The Building Image
Stories from the Building is a new display designed to celebrate our architectural and design journey. Offering a glimpse into the design process, construction techniques and collaborative spirit behind the museum, the display includes original objects from the design process, interviews with people who helped bring the museum to life, and a new Smartify self-guided tour.

This permanent display aims to spark curiosity, prompting visitors to further explore the museum's offerings, all while highlighting the relationship between design, architecture and collaboration.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free.
Promoted By: V&A
Dates
Wednesday 17th April 2024 10:00am
Thursday 18th April 2024 10:00am
Friday 19th April 2024 10:00am
Saturday 20th April 2024 10:00am
Sunday 21st April 2024 10:00am
Monday 22nd April 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 23rd April 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 24th April 2024 10:00am
Thursday 25th April 2024 10:00am
Friday 26th April 2024 10:00am
Saturday 27th April 2024 10:00am
Sunday 28th April 2024 10:00am
Monday 29th April 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 30th April 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 1st May 2024 10:00am
Thursday 2nd May 2024 10:00am
Friday 3rd May 2024 10:00am
Saturday 4th May 2024 10:00am
Sunday 5th May 2024 10:00am
Monday 6th May 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 7th May 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 8th May 2024 10:00am
Thursday 9th May 2024 10:00am
Friday 10th May 2024 10:00am
Saturday 11th May 2024 10:00am
Sunday 12th May 2024 10:00am
Monday 13th May 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 14th May 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 15th May 2024 10:00am
Thursday 16th May 2024 10:00am
Friday 17th May 2024 10:00am
Saturday 18th May 2024 10:00am
Sunday 19th May 2024 10:00am
Monday 20th May 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 21st May 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 22nd May 2024 10:00am
Thursday 23rd May 2024 10:00am
Friday 24th May 2024 10:00am
Saturday 25th May 2024 10:00am
Sunday 26th May 2024 10:00am
Monday 27th May 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 28th May 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 29th May 2024 10:00am
Thursday 30th May 2024 10:00am
Friday 31st May 2024 10:00am
Saturday 1st June 2024 10:00am
Sunday 2nd June 2024 10:00am
Monday 3rd June 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 4th June 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 5th June 2024 10:00am
Thursday 6th June 2024 10:00am
Friday 7th June 2024 10:00am
Saturday 8th June 2024 10:00am
Sunday 9th June 2024 10:00am
Monday 10th June 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 11th June 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 12th June 2024 10:00am
Thursday 13th June 2024 10:00am
Friday 14th June 2024 10:00am
Saturday 15th June 2024 10:00am
Sunday 16th June 2024 10:00am
Monday 17th June 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 18th June 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 19th June 2024 10:00am
Thursday 20th June 2024 10:00am
Friday 21st June 2024 10:00am
Saturday 22nd June 2024 10:00am
Sunday 23rd June 2024 10:00am
Monday 24th June 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 25th June 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 26th June 2024 10:00am
Thursday 27th June 2024 10:00am
Friday 28th June 2024 10:00am
Saturday 29th June 2024 10:00am
Sunday 30th June 2024 10:00am
Monday 1st July 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 2nd July 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 3rd July 2024 10:00am
Thursday 4th July 2024 10:00am
Friday 5th July 2024 10:00am
Saturday 6th July 2024 10:00am
Sunday 7th July 2024 10:00am
Monday 8th July 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 9th July 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 10th July 2024 10:00am
Thursday 11th July 2024 10:00am
Friday 12th July 2024 10:00am
Saturday 13th July 2024 10:00am
Sunday 14th July 2024 10:00am
Monday 15th July 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 16th July 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 17th July 2024 10:00am
Thursday 18th July 2024 10:00am
Friday 19th July 2024 10:00am
Saturday 20th July 2024 10:00am
Sunday 21st July 2024 10:00am
Monday 22nd July 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 23rd July 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 24th July 2024 10:00am
Thursday 25th July 2024 10:00am
Friday 26th July 2024 10:00am
Saturday 27th July 2024 10:00am
Sunday 28th July 2024 10:00am
Monday 29th July 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 30th July 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 31st July 2024 10:00am
Thursday 1st August 2024 10:00am
Friday 2nd August 2024 10:00am
Saturday 3rd August 2024 10:00am
Sunday 4th August 2024 10:00am
Monday 5th August 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 6th August 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 7th August 2024 10:00am
Thursday 8th August 2024 10:00am
Friday 9th August 2024 10:00am
Saturday 10th August 2024 10:00am
Sunday 11th August 2024 10:00am
Monday 12th August 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 13th August 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 14th August 2024 10:00am
Thursday 15th August 2024 10:00am
Friday 16th August 2024 10:00am
Saturday 17th August 2024 10:00am
Sunday 18th August 2024 10:00am
Monday 19th August 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 20th August 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 21st August 2024 10:00am
Thursday 22nd August 2024 10:00am
Friday 23rd August 2024 10:00am
Saturday 24th August 2024 10:00am
Sunday 25th August 2024 10:00am
Monday 26th August 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 27th August 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 28th August 2024 10:00am
Thursday 29th August 2024 10:00am
Friday 30th August 2024 10:00am
Saturday 31st August 2024 10:00am
Sunday 1st September 2024 10:00am
Monday 2nd September 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 3rd September 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 4th September 2024 10:00am
Thursday 5th September 2024 10:00am
Friday 6th September 2024 10:00am
Saturday 7th September 2024 10:00am
Sunday 8th September 2024 10:00am
Monday 9th September 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 10th September 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 11th September 2024 10:00am
Thursday 12th September 2024 10:00am
Friday 13th September 2024 10:00am
Saturday 14th September 2024 10:00am
Sunday 15th September 2024 10:00am
Monday 16th September 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 17th September 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 18th September 2024 10:00am
Thursday 19th September 2024 10:00am
Friday 20th September 2024 10:00am
Saturday 21st September 2024 10:00am
Sunday 22nd September 2024 10:00am
Monday 23rd September 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 24th September 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 25th September 2024 10:00am
Thursday 26th September 2024 10:00am
Friday 27th September 2024 10:00am
Saturday 28th September 2024 10:00am
Sunday 29th September 2024 10:00am
Monday 30th September 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 1st October 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 2nd October 2024 10:00am
Thursday 3rd October 2024 10:00am
Friday 4th October 2024 10:00am
Saturday 5th October 2024 10:00am
Sunday 6th October 2024 10:00am
Monday 7th October 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 8th October 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 9th October 2024 10:00am
Thursday 10th October 2024 10:00am
Friday 11th October 2024 10:00am
Saturday 12th October 2024 10:00am
Sunday 13th October 2024 10:00am
Monday 14th October 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 15th October 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 16th October 2024 10:00am
Thursday 17th October 2024 10:00am
Friday 18th October 2024 10:00am
Saturday 19th October 2024 10:00am
Sunday 20th October 2024 10:00am
Monday 21st October 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 22nd October 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 23rd October 2024 10:00am
Thursday 24th October 2024 10:00am
Friday 25th October 2024 10:00am
Saturday 26th October 2024 10:00am
Sunday 27th October 2024 10:00am
Monday 28th October 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 29th October 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 30th October 2024 10:00am
Thursday 31st October 2024 10:00am
Friday 1st November 2024 10:00am
Saturday 2nd November 2024 10:00am
Sunday 3rd November 2024 10:00am
Monday 4th November 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 5th November 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 6th November 2024 10:00am
Thursday 7th November 2024 10:00am
Friday 8th November 2024 10:00am
Saturday 9th November 2024 10:00am
Sunday 10th November 2024 10:00am
Monday 11th November 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 12th November 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 13th November 2024 10:00am
Thursday 14th November 2024 10:00am
Friday 15th November 2024 10:00am
Saturday 16th November 2024 10:00am
Sunday 17th November 2024 10:00am
Monday 18th November 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 19th November 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 20th November 2024 10:00am
Thursday 21st November 2024 10:00am
Friday 22nd November 2024 10:00am
Saturday 23rd November 2024 10:00am
Sunday 24th November 2024 10:00am
Monday 25th November 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 26th November 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 27th November 2024 10:00am
Thursday 28th November 2024 10:00am
Friday 29th November 2024 10:00am
Saturday 30th November 2024 10:00am
Sunday 1st December 2024 10:00am
Monday 2nd December 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 3rd December 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 4th December 2024 10:00am
Thursday 5th December 2024 10:00am
Friday 6th December 2024 10:00am
Saturday 7th December 2024 10:00am
Sunday 8th December 2024 10:00am
Monday 9th December 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 10th December 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 11th December 2024 10:00am
Thursday 12th December 2024 10:00am
Friday 13th December 2024 10:00am
Saturday 14th December 2024 10:00am
Sunday 15th December 2024 10:00am
Monday 16th December 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 17th December 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 18th December 2024 10:00am
Thursday 19th December 2024 10:00am
Friday 20th December 2024 10:00am
Saturday 21st December 2024 10:00am
Sunday 22nd December 2024 10:00am
Monday 23rd December 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 24th December 2024 10:00am
Friday 27th December 2024 10:00am
Saturday 28th December 2024 10:00am
Sunday 29th December 2024 10:00am
Monday 30th December 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 31st December 2024 10:00am
Venue
1 Riverside Esplanade
Dundee
DD1 4EZ
Disabled AccessAccessible LiftsAssistance DogsDisabled ParkingHard of HearingWC Disabled