Community Regeneration Contact Details

There is a communities officer in each ward of Dundee:

Ward 1 - Strathmartine
Mark MacDonaldΒ (Communities Officer)
E: mark.macdonald@dundeecity.gov.uk
T:01382 436363

Ward 2 - Lochee
Mike Welsh (Communities Officer)
E: mike.welsh@dundeecity.gov.uk
T: 01382 431839

Ward 3 - West End
Vanessa Kelly (Communities Officer P/T)
E: vanessa.kelly@dundeecity.gov.uk
T: 01382 435873

Ward 4 - Coldside
Elaine Pratt (Communities Officer)
E: elaine.pratt@dundeecity.gov.uk
T: 01382 433444

Ward 5 - Maryfield
Stuart Fairweather (Communities Officer)
E: stuart.fairweather@dundeecity.gov.uk
T:01382 438892

Ward 6 - North East
Carole Jenkins (Communities Officer)
E: carole.jenkins@dundeecity.gov.uk
T: 01382 438596

Ward 7 - East End
Christine Miller (Communities Officer)
E: christine.miller@dundeecity.gov.uk
T:01382 436910

Ward 8 - The Ferry
Natalie Mackland (Communities Officer P/T)
E: natalie.mackland@dundeecity.gov.uk
T: 01382 436796

Β