What's On

A Decade of Design

A Decade of Design Image
To celebrate the tenth anniversary of Dundeeā€™s UNESCO City of Design status, this exhibition showcases a decade of design created by students at Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art and Design, many of whom have since gone on to successful careers as professional designers. The show features beautiful and thought-provoking examples of animation, comics, graphic design, illustration, jewellery, metal design and textile design.

Opening Times: Mon-Fri 9.30am-7pm, Sat 11am-4pm (please note that during weekdays in the summer vacation the Tower Building may close earlier than advertised so we advise arriving no later than 5pm).

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Promoted By: University of Dundee
Dates
Friday 19th July 2024 9:30am
Saturday 20th July 2024 11:00am
Monday 22nd July 2024 9:30am
Tuesday 23rd July 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 24th July 2024 9:30am
Thursday 25th July 2024 9:30am
Friday 26th July 2024 9:30am
Saturday 27th July 2024 11:00am
Monday 29th July 2024 9:30am
Tuesday 30th July 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 31st July 2024 9:30am
Thursday 1st August 2024 9:30am
Friday 2nd August 2024 9:30am
Saturday 3rd August 2024 11:00am
Contact
Venue
1st Floor, Tower Building
Nethergate
Dundee
DD1 4HN
01382 385330
Disabled AccessAccessible LiftsAccess RampsAutomatic DoorsAssistance DogsBaby ChangeDisabled ParkingWC Disabled