What's On

Impressed: Twentieth Century Artist Prints from Dundee's Collection

Impressed: Twentieth Century Artist Prints from Dundees Collection Image
A new exhibition at The McManus showcases Dundee’s magnificent collection of twentieth century fine art prints. It highlights Scotland’s key role in the revival of artist printmaking during the second half of the twentieth century. On display are fine examples of a wide range of printmaking techniques featuring local, national and internationally renowned artists. Most were created during the height of the print revival in Scotland by artists working in collaboration with the four Scottish print studios in Edinburgh, Glasgow, Aberdeen and Dundee. Included are works by Lil Neilson, June Redfern, Graham Fagen, Frances Walker, Calum Colvin and Peter Howson.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free.
Promoted By: Leisure and Culture Dundee
Dates
Thursday 13th June 2024 10:00am
Friday 14th June 2024 10:00am
Saturday 15th June 2024 10:00am
Sunday 16th June 2024 12:30pm
Monday 17th June 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 18th June 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 19th June 2024 10:00am
Thursday 20th June 2024 10:00am
Friday 21st June 2024 10:00am
Saturday 22nd June 2024 10:00am
Sunday 23rd June 2024 12:30pm
Monday 24th June 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 25th June 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 26th June 2024 10:00am
Thursday 27th June 2024 10:00am
Friday 28th June 2024 10:00am
Saturday 29th June 2024 10:00am
Sunday 30th June 2024 12:30pm
Monday 1st July 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 2nd July 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 3rd July 2024 10:00am
Thursday 4th July 2024 10:00am
Friday 5th July 2024 10:00am
Saturday 6th July 2024 10:00am
Sunday 7th July 2024 12:30pm
Monday 8th July 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 9th July 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 10th July 2024 10:00am
Thursday 11th July 2024 10:00am
Friday 12th July 2024 10:00am
Saturday 13th July 2024 10:00am
Sunday 14th July 2024 12:30pm
Monday 15th July 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 16th July 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 17th July 2024 10:00am
Thursday 18th July 2024 10:00am
Friday 19th July 2024 10:00am
Saturday 20th July 2024 10:00am
Sunday 21st July 2024 12:30pm
Monday 22nd July 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 23rd July 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 24th July 2024 10:00am
Thursday 25th July 2024 10:00am
Friday 26th July 2024 10:00am
Saturday 27th July 2024 10:00am
Sunday 28th July 2024 12:30pm
Monday 29th July 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 30th July 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 31st July 2024 10:00am
Thursday 1st August 2024 10:00am
Friday 2nd August 2024 10:00am
Saturday 3rd August 2024 10:00am
Sunday 4th August 2024 12:30pm
Monday 5th August 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 6th August 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 7th August 2024 10:00am
Thursday 8th August 2024 10:00am
Friday 9th August 2024 10:00am
Saturday 10th August 2024 10:00am
Sunday 11th August 2024 12:30pm
Monday 12th August 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 13th August 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 14th August 2024 10:00am
Thursday 15th August 2024 10:00am
Friday 16th August 2024 10:00am
Saturday 17th August 2024 10:00am
Sunday 18th August 2024 12:30pm
Monday 19th August 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 20th August 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 21st August 2024 10:00am
Thursday 22nd August 2024 10:00am
Friday 23rd August 2024 10:00am
Saturday 24th August 2024 10:00am
Sunday 25th August 2024 12:30pm
Monday 26th August 2024 10:00am
Tuesday 27th August 2024 10:00am
Wednesday 28th August 2024 10:00am
Thursday 29th August 2024 10:00am
Friday 30th August 2024 10:00am
Saturday 31st August 2024 10:00am