What's On

Threads on Thursday

Threads on Thursday  Image
Our drop-in sewing group is open to everyone, so come along whether you are an absolute beginner or are confident with a needle and thread but would like to further your sewing skills. We will provide materials and suggestions of things you may like to make but if you have your own project bring it along and enjoy sewing in the company of others.

Open to anyone over the age of 12, though 12-16 year olds must be accompanied by an adult.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
£3.
Promoted By: Transition Dundee
Dates
Thursday 29th February 2024 12:00pm
Thursday 7th March 2024 12:00pm
Thursday 14th March 2024 12:00pm
Thursday 21st March 2024 12:00pm
Thursday 28th March 2024 12:00pm
Thursday 4th April 2024 12:00pm
Thursday 11th April 2024 12:00pm
Thursday 18th April 2024 12:00pm
Thursday 25th April 2024 12:00pm
Thursday 2nd May 2024 12:00pm
Thursday 9th May 2024 12:00pm
Thursday 16th May 2024 12:00pm
Thursday 23rd May 2024 12:00pm
Thursday 30th May 2024 12:00pm