What's On

The Blamazing Beanotown Map

The Blamazing Beanotown Map Image
The Blamazing Beanotown Map: uncover the secrets of the World capital of Comics, Dundee, as told by Dennis, Minnie and Gnasher. Follow their footsteps around the must-see locations connected with comics of the past, present and future! Starting from The McManus: Dundee's Art Gallery & Museum, a forty-minute accessible (interactive) family walking tour.

Remember to ask for your stamp at The McManus when you're done!

Maps available from The McManus, DC Thomson Meadowside office reception, V&A Dundee, DCA, Gather Space at the Overgate and the festival activity tent in City Square.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free.
Dates
Thursday 14th July 2022 10:00am
Friday 15th July 2022 10:00am
Saturday 16th July 2022 10:00am
Sunday 17th July 2022 10:00am
Monday 18th July 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 19th July 2022 10:00am
Wednesday 20th July 2022 10:00am
Thursday 21st July 2022 10:00am
Friday 22nd July 2022 10:00am
Saturday 23rd July 2022 10:00am
Sunday 24th July 2022 10:00am