Trinity Buoy Wharf Drawing Prize 2020

Trinity Buoy Wharf Drawing Prize 2020 Image
Cooper Gallery hosts the Trinity Buoy Wharf Drawing Prize 2020, an annual exhibition of drawing known for its influential role in promoting and celebrating contemporary drawing practice and championing the role and value of drawing as a vital means of communication and expression.

The exhibition reflects a broad scope of contemporary drawing practice produced by artists, designers and makers at all stages of their careers'from students to established artists'based across the UK and Europe. Featuring 71 works by 56 artists selected out of 4274 entries from 42 countries, the exhibition includes works shortlisted for the Drawing Prize and Working Drawing Award.

Event Opening times: Tuesday to Saturday, 11am - 4pm.

The exhibition is free. Free tickets can be booked in advance via Eventbrite.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free.
Booking Required
Promoted By: Cooper Gallery, Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art & Design
Dates
Tuesday 1st December 2020 11:00am
Wednesday 2nd December 2020 11:00am
Thursday 3rd December 2020 11:00am
Friday 4th December 2020 11:00am
Saturday 5th December 2020 11:00am
Tuesday 8th December 2020 11:00am
Wednesday 9th December 2020 11:00am
Thursday 10th December 2020 11:00am
Friday 11th December 2020 11:00am
Saturday 12th December 2020 11:00am
Tuesday 15th December 2020 11:00am
Wednesday 16th December 2020 11:00am
Thursday 17th December 2020 11:00am
Friday 18th December 2020 11:00am
Saturday 19th December 2020 11:00am
Venue
Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art
13 Perth Road
Dundee
DD1 4HT
01382 385330
Map
Assistance DogsDisabled Parking
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading