What's On

Monty's Stay and Play

Montys Stay and Play Image
Monty's Stay and Play Session Times:
Monday 9.30-10.30am and 11.30am-12.30pm
Tuesday 10-11am
Wednesday 9.30-11am and 1.30-3pm
Thursday 10-11am
Friday 10-11am and 1.30-2.30pm.
Saturday 9.30-10.30am and 11.30am-12.30pm.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.


Promoted By: Monty's Stay and Play
Dates
Friday 21st February 2020 10:00am
Saturday 22nd February 2020 9:30am
Monday 24th February 2020 9:30am
Tuesday 25th February 2020 10:00am
Wednesday 26th February 2020 9:30am
Thursday 27th February 2020 10:00am
Friday 28th February 2020 10:00am
Saturday 29th February 2020 9:30am
Monday 2nd March 2020 9:30am
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 10:00am
Wednesday 4th March 2020 9:30am
Thursday 5th March 2020 10:00am
Friday 6th March 2020 10:00am
Saturday 7th March 2020 9:30am
Monday 9th March 2020 9:30am
Tuesday 10th March 2020 10:00am
Wednesday 11th March 2020 9:30am
Thursday 12th March 2020 10:00am
Friday 13th March 2020 10:00am
Saturday 14th March 2020 9:30am
Monday 16th March 2020 9:30am
Tuesday 17th March 2020 10:00am
Wednesday 18th March 2020 9:30am
Thursday 19th March 2020 10:00am
Friday 20th March 2020 10:00am
Monday 23rd March 2020 9:30am
Tuesday 24th March 2020 10:00am
Wednesday 25th March 2020 9:30am
Thursday 26th March 2020 10:00am
Friday 27th March 2020 10:00am
Saturday 28th March 2020 9:30am
Monday 30th March 2020 9:30am
Tuesday 31st March 2020 10:00am
Wednesday 1st April 2020 9:30am
Thursday 2nd April 2020 10:00am
Friday 3rd April 2020 10:00am
Saturday 4th April 2020 9:30am
Monday 6th April 2020 9:30am
Tuesday 7th April 2020 10:00am
Wednesday 8th April 2020 9:30am
Thursday 9th April 2020 10:00am
Friday 10th April 2020 10:00am
Saturday 11th April 2020 9:30am
Monday 13th April 2020 9:30am
Tuesday 14th April 2020 10:00am
Wednesday 15th April 2020 9:30am
Thursday 16th April 2020 10:00am
Friday 17th April 2020 10:00am
Saturday 18th April 2020 9:30am
Monday 20th April 2020 9:30am
Tuesday 21st April 2020 10:00am
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 9:30am
Thursday 23rd April 2020 10:00am
Friday 24th April 2020 10:00am
Saturday 25th April 2020 9:30am
Monday 27th April 2020 9:30am
Tuesday 28th April 2020 10:00am
Wednesday 29th April 2020 9:30am
Thursday 30th April 2020 10:00am
Friday 1st May 2020 10:00am
Venue
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading