What's On

Maxwelltown Dog Training Club

Maxwelltown Dog Training Club Image
We are a non-profit club that is run by volunteers with classes to achieve bronze, silver and gold awards for good citizenship. We are Kennel Club registered and try to promote responsible dog ownership and well behaved dogs. Please bring with you your dogs inoculation certificate, some treats and a favourite toy.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

£3.50.
Promoted By: Maxwelltown Dog Training Club
Dates
Thursday 23rd May 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 30th May 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 6th June 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 13th June 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 20th June 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 27th June 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 4th July 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 11th July 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 15th August 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 22nd August 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 29th August 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 5th September 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 12th September 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 19th September 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 26th September 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 3rd October 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 10th October 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 17th October 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 24th October 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 31st October 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 7th November 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 14th November 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 21st November 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 28th November 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 5th December 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 12th December 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 9th January 2020 7:30pm
Thursday 16th January 2020 7:30pm
Thursday 23rd January 2020 7:30pm
Thursday 30th January 2020 7:30pm
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading