What's On

Maxwelltown Dog Training Club

Maxwelltown Dog Training Club Image
We are a non-profit club that is run by volunteers with classes to achieve bronze, silver and gold awards for good citizenship. We are Kennel Club registered and try to promote responsible dog ownership and well behaved dogs. Please bring with you your dogs inoculation certificate, some treats and a favourite toy.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

£3.50.
Promoted By: Maxwelltown Dog Training Club
Dates
Thursday 28th March 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 4th April 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 11th April 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 18th April 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 25th April 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 2nd May 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 9th May 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 16th May 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 23rd May 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 30th May 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 6th June 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 13th June 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 20th June 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 27th June 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 4th July 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 11th July 2019 7:30pm
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading