What's On

Monty's Stay and Play

Montys Stay and Play Image
Monty's Stay and Play is an educational club for children under 5 to learn self-development skills through hands on, creative fun play. The class is set up in a way that enables your child to explore freely and independently around the work stations. The activities are displayed on low level shelves or in trays to be selected. Our activities help develop skills in movement, imagination, role play, communication, social skills, focused attention and problem solving.

Monday-Friday 10-11am and 1-2pm.
Saturday 10-11am.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Promoted By: Monty's Stay and Play
Dates
Thursday 17th January 2019 10:00am
Friday 18th January 2019 10:00am
Saturday 19th January 2019 10:00am
Monday 21st January 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:00am
Thursday 24th January 2019 10:00am
Friday 25th January 2019 10:00am
Saturday 26th January 2019 10:00am
Monday 28th January 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 29th January 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:00am
Thursday 31st January 2019 10:00am
Friday 1st February 2019 10:00am
Saturday 2nd February 2019 10:00am
Monday 4th February 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 5th February 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 6th February 2019 10:00am
Thursday 7th February 2019 10:00am
Friday 8th February 2019 10:00am
Saturday 9th February 2019 10:00am
Monday 11th February 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 12th February 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 13th February 2019 10:00am
Thursday 14th February 2019 10:00am
Friday 15th February 2019 10:00am
Saturday 16th February 2019 10:00am
Monday 18th February 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 19th February 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 20th February 2019 10:00am
Thursday 21st February 2019 10:00am
Friday 22nd February 2019 10:00am
Saturday 23rd February 2019 10:00am
Monday 25th February 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 26th February 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 27th February 2019 10:00am
Thursday 28th February 2019 10:00am
Friday 1st March 2019 10:00am
Saturday 2nd March 2019 10:00am
Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:00am
Monday 4th March 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 5th March 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 6th March 2019 10:00am
Thursday 7th March 2019 10:00am
Friday 8th March 2019 10:00am
Saturday 9th March 2019 10:00am
Monday 11th March 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 12th March 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 13th March 2019 10:00am
Thursday 14th March 2019 10:00am
Friday 15th March 2019 10:00am
Saturday 16th March 2019 10:00am
Monday 18th March 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 19th March 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 20th March 2019 10:00am
Thursday 21st March 2019 10:00am
Friday 22nd March 2019 10:00am
Saturday 23rd March 2019 10:00am
Monday 25th March 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 26th March 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 27th March 2019 10:00am
Thursday 28th March 2019 10:00am
Friday 29th March 2019 10:00am
Saturday 30th March 2019 10:00am
Monday 1st April 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 10:00am
Thursday 4th April 2019 10:00am
Friday 5th April 2019 10:00am
Saturday 6th April 2019 10:00am
Monday 8th April 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 9th April 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 10th April 2019 10:00am
Thursday 11th April 2019 10:00am
Friday 12th April 2019 10:00am
Saturday 13th April 2019 10:00am
Monday 15th April 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 16th April 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 17th April 2019 10:00am
Thursday 18th April 2019 10:00am
Friday 19th April 2019 10:00am
Venue
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading