## Election of Member of Parliament to Dundee Central Constituency Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

## **Dundee City Council**

## Notice is hereby given that:

## A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 July 2024 between 7am and 10pm The number of Members of Parliament to be elected is (one) 1.

The following people stand nominated for election to this Constituency.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)
COLEMAN, Daniel John	Scottish Liberal Democrats	(address in Dundee Central)	Fraser Macpherson(P), Lawrence Cavin(S), Christopher Mulholland, Tracy Mulholland, John L Bishop, Brian Coleman, Suzanne Vassie, Jenny Marion Margaret Blain, Craig R Duncan, Janet Macpherson
ETTLE, Susan	Scottish Family Party	(address in Dundee Central)	Scott Heggie(P), Natalie Jade Ettle(S), Catherine Smith, Denise Keith, Gary william Wilson, Caroline kay campbell Wilson, Ann Black, Gordon Black, Lee Kelly, Natasha Alder
FARQUHAR, Emma	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	(address in Aberdeen South)	Calum David Alexander Walker(P), Sahdia Khurshid(S), Catherine M Mitchell, Danielle Marr, Kathleen J Parker, Philip D Scott, Margaret A Scott, Nasreen Shabbir, Peter J Menzies, Elaine A C Kuwahara
LAW, Chris	Scottish National Party (SNP)	(address in Angus and Perthshire Glens)	Joe FitzPatrick(P), Sheena Wellington(S), Catherine Wooldridge, Jerry Moriarty, Eric Wooldridge, Michael Strachan, Lesley Ann Thomson, Anna Gollan Thomson, Ynes Catie Bradsell Kerr, Nicky Gaughan Lawson
MCCANN, Vicky	Reform UK	(address in Perth and Kinross-shire)	Rhonda J Skelly(P), Gary F Skelly(S), Johan M McLaren, Sally Ann Mackenzie, Jacqueline Swadel, Elizabeth Graham, Alexander H Brown, Stephen P Jackson, Charles Ward, John S Suttenwood

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

MCCREADY, Richard	Labour and Co-operative Party	(address in Dundee Central)	Kevin Keenan(P), Helen W Wright(S), Marlyn L Glen, Lynn Cathro, Nicholas Whelan, Martyn Lewis Smith, David Paul Kingston, Callyn Leslie Mulholland, William Wright, Andrew Smith
MCFARLANE, Jim	Scottish Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	26 Gleneagles Avenue, Dundee, DD2 3GR	Steven Peter Manley(P), Margaret-Anne McGuire(S), Pamela A Cathro, Kirstin McFarlane, Sharon A Nugent, Fiona Menzies, Barry James Inglis, Tracey Cochrane, Jeanette H Howell, Glenda A Urquhart
MENNIE, Raymond	Workers Party	49 Ashbank Road, Dundee, DD2 2AN	Christine Bonar Stirling(P), Ian Leggat(S), Jonathan James Bremner, Rachel McReady, Jodie Mcready Glass, James R S Elder, Elizabeth Elder, George G Samson, Anne Bodie, Peter H Bodie
OMILANA, Niko	Independent	(address in Dundee Central)	Lesley Mann(P), Chloe Roberta Dempsey, Drew Brady, Jack David Crerar, Kyle Dewar, Kevin P Dewar, Robert D W Mann, Ailie McGrath, Jayne Dewar(S), Lynn Susan Lundie
ROSS, Alan	Alba Party : Yes to Scottish Independence	(address in Dundee Central)	Ronald D Aitken(P), Brian Ross(S), Arwen Elizabeth Elder, Michelle McWalter, Marlene McWalter, Euan Alexander Duncan, Margaret ann Duncan, Dawn E Ross, Heather-Anne Henry, Lorraine Aitken

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.