

PERFORMANCE AND AUDIT COMMITTEE - ATTENDANCES - JANUARY 2024 TO DECEMBER 2024

COMMITTEE MEMBERS - (* - DENOTES VOTING MEMBER – APPOINTED FROM INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD)					
Organisation	Member	Meeting Dates 2023			
		31/01	22/5	25/9	20/11
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Ken Lynn **	A/S			
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Dorothy McHugh *	✓			
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Sam Riddell *	~			
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Donald McPherson*	~			
Chief Officer	Vicky Irons	А			
Chief Finance Officer	Dave Berry	~			
NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner – not providing primary medical services)	James Cotton	A			
Dundee City Council (Chief Social Work Officer)	Diane McCulloch	~			
NHS Tayside (Staff Partnership Representative)	Raymond Marshall	А			
Carers' Representative	Martyn Sloan	~			
Chief Internal Auditor ***	Jocelyn Lyall	~			

- ✓ Attended
- A Submitted apologies
- A/S Submitted apologies and was substituted

No longer a member and has been replaced / was not a member at the time

- * Denotes Voting Members
- ** Denotes Office Bearer. Periods of appointment are on fixed terms in accordance with legislation.
- *** The Chief Internal Auditor is a member of the Committee and is <u>not</u> a member of the Integration Joint Board.
- **** Audit Scotland are not formal members of the Committee and are invited to attend at least one meeting of the Committee a year.

(Note: First meeting of the Committee was held on 17th January, 2017).

(Note: Membership are all members of the Integration Joint Board (only exceptions are Chief Internal Auditor and Audit Scotland).

this page is intertionally let blank