ITEM No ...11.....

## PAC17-2019

## PERFORMANCE AND AUDIT COMMITTEE - ATTENDANCES - JANUARY 2019 TO DECEMBER 2019

## COMMITTEE MEMBERS - (\* - DENOTES VOTING MEMBER - APPOINTED FROM INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD)

| <u>Organisation</u>   | Member              | Meeting Dates 2019 |      |      |      |      |       |
|---|---------------------|--------------------|------|------|------|------|-------|
|   |                     | 12/2               | 25/3 | 28/5 | 30/7 | 24/9 | 26/11 |
| Dundee City Council (Elected Member)  | Ken Lynn *          | Α                  |      |      |      |      |       |
| Dundee City Council (Elected Member)  | Helen Wright *      | ✓                  |      |      |      |      |       |
| NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)  | Jenny<br>Alexander* | ✓                  |      |      |      |      |       |
| NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)  | Norman Pratt*       | ✓                  |      |      |      |      |       |
| Chief Officer   | David W Lynch       | <b>✓</b>           |      |      |      |      |       |
| Chief Finance Officer   | Dave Berry          | ✓                  |      |      |      |      |       |
| NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner (not providing primary medical services) | Cesar Rodriguez     | Α                  |      |      |      |      |       |
| Dundee City Council (Chief Social Work Officer)                                       | Jane Martin         | ✓                  |      |      |      |      |       |
| NHS Tayside (Staff Partnership Representative)  | Raymond<br>Marshall | Α                  |      |      |      |      |       |
| Chief Internal Auditor ***  | Tony Gaskin         | Α                  |      |      |      |      |       |
| Audit Scotland ****   | Bruce Crosbie       | ****               |      |      |      |      |       |

| ./ | Attended |
|----|----------|
| •  | Allended |

- A Submitted apologies
- A/S Submitted apologies and was substituted
- No longer a member and has been replaced / was not a member at the time
- \* Denotes Voting Members
- Denotes Office Bearer. Periods of appointment are on fixed terms in accordance with legislation. At meeting of the Integration Joint Board held on 30th October, 2018, Ken Lynn was appointed as Chair (the Chair of the Committee cannot also be the Chair of the Integration Joint Board).
- \*\*\* The Chief Internal Auditor is a member of the Committee and is <u>not</u> a member of the Integration Joint Board.
- Audit Scotland are not formal members of the Committee and are invited to attend at least one meeting of the Committee a year.

(Note: First meeting of the Committee was held on 17th January, 2017).

(Note: Membership are all members of the Integration Joint Board (only exceptions are Chief Internal Auditor and Audit Scotland).