## DUNDEE CITY HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD - ATTENDANCES - JANUARY 2023 TO DECEMBER 2023

Organisation	Member	Meeting Dates January 2023 to December 2023						
		22/02	29/03	19/4	21/6	23/8	25/10	13/12
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member (Chair)	Pat Kilpatrick	✓	✓	А	А	А	~	✓
Dundee City Council (Elected Member) (Vice Chair)	Cllr Ken Lynn	~	~	~	~	~	~	~
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Cllr Siobhan Tolland	✓	A/S	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Cllr Dorothy McHugh	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Anne Buchanan	✓	✓	✓	✓			
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Donald McPherson					~	✓	~
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Sam Riddell	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Dundee City Council (Chief Social Work Officer)	Diane McCulloch	~	~	A	~	~	~	~
Chief Officer	Vicky Irons	✓	✓	А	✓	~	✓	✓
Chief Finance Officer	Dave Berry	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	$\checkmark$	✓
NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner (whose name is included in the list of primary medical performers)	Dr David Wilson	~	~	✓	~	<b>√</b>	~	~
NHS Tayside (Registered Nurse)	Sarah Dickie	✓	✓	А				
NHS Tayside (Registered Nurse)	Suzie Flower				✓	~	~	✓
NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner (not providing primary medical services)	Dr James Cotton	~	A	~	A	A	~	A
Trade Union Representative	Jim McFarlane	✓	✓	Α	~	~	✓	✓
NHS Tayside (Staff Partnership Representative)	Raymond Marshall	~	A	A	A	~	~	A
Voluntary Sector	Christina Cooper	~	A/S	A/S	✓	~	А	Α
Service User Representative	Liz Goss			Α	✓	✓	~	Α
Person Providing unpaid care in the area of the local authority	Martyn Sloan	~	~	~	~	~	~	~
NHS Tayside (Director of Public Health)	Dr Emma Fletcher	✓	А	А	A/S	✓	✓	✓
Clinical Director	Dr David Shaw	~	А	~	✓	~	✓	✓

✓ Attended

A Submitted Apologies

A/S Submitted Apologies and was Substituted

No Longer a Member and has been replaced / Was not a Member at the Time