

DUNDEE CITY HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD - ATTENDANCES - JANUARY 2025 TO DECEMBER 2025

Organisation	Member	Meeting Dates January 2025 to December 2025						
		19/02	26/03	16/04	18/06	20/08	22/10	20/12
Dundee City Council (Elected Member) (Chair)	Cllr Ken Lynn	✓						
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Cllr Dorothy McHugh	✓						
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Cllr Siobhan Tolland	✓						
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member (Vice Chair)	Bob Benson	✓						
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Colleen Carlton	✓						
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	David Cheape	✓						
Acting Chief Officer	Dave Berry	✓						
NHS Tayside (Registered Nurse)	Suzie Brown	✓						
Voluntary Sector	Christina Cooper	✓						
NHS Tayside (Director of Public Health)	Dr Emma Fletcher	Α						
Acting Chief Finance Officer	Christine Jones	✓						
Dundee City Council (Chief Social Work Officer)	Glyn Lloyd	✓						
NHS Tayside (Staff Partnership Representative)	Raymond Marshall	✓						
Trade Union Representative	Jim McFarlane	✓						
NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner (not providing primary medical services)	Dr Sanjay Pillai	✓						
Clinical Director	Dr David Shaw	✓						
Person Providing unpaid care in the area of the local authority	Martyn Sloan	✓						
NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner (whose name is included in the list of primary medical performers)	Dr David Wilson	√						
Service User Representative	Vacant							

[✓] Attended

A Submitted Apologies

A/S Submitted Apologies and was Substituted

No Longer a Member and has been replaced / Was not a Member at the Time

^{*}Special Meeting