DIJB18-2024

DUNDEE CITY HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD - ATTENDANCES - JANUARY 2024 TO DECEMBER 2024

Organisation	Member	Meeting Dates January 2024 to December 2024							
		31/01*	21/02	27/03	17/04	19/06	21/08	23/10	11/12
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member (Chair)	Beth Hamilton	✓	✓	✓					
Dundee City Council (Elected Member) (Vice Chair)	Cllr Ken Lynn	А	✓	✓					
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Cllr Siobhan Tolland	✓	✓	Α					
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Cllr Dorothy McHugh	✓	✓	✓					
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Donald McPherson	✓	✓	✓					
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Sam Riddell	✓	✓	✓					
Dundee City Council (Chief Social Work Officer)	Diane McCulloch	✓	✓						
Dundee City Council (Chief Social Work Officer)	Glyn Lloyd			А					
Chief Officer	Vicky Irons	А	Α	А					
Chief Finance Officer/Acting Chief Officer	Dave Berry	✓	✓	✓					
NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner (whose name is included in the list of primary medical performers)	Dr David Wilson	A	✓	А					
NHS Tayside (Registered Nurse)	Suzie Flower	✓	✓	✓					
NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner (not providing primary medical services)	Dr James Cotton	✓	Α						
NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner (not providing primary medical services)	Dr Sanjay Pillai			А					
Trade Union Representative	Jim McFarlane	✓	✓	✓					
NHS Tayside (Staff Partnership Representative)	Raymond Marshall	✓	Α	А					
Voluntary Sector	Christina Cooper	Α	✓	✓					
Service User Representative	Liz Goss	✓	✓	✓					
Person Providing unpaid care in the area of the local authority	Martyn Sloan	✓	✓	✓					
NHS Tayside (Director of Public Health)	Dr Emma Fletcher	Α	✓	Α					
Clinical Director	Dr David Shaw	✓	Α	Α					
Acting Chief Finance Officer	Christine Jones			✓					

./	Attended
v	Allended

Submitted Apologies

Submitted Apologies and was Substituted

No Longer a Member and has been replaced / Was not a Member at the Time

^{*}Special Meeting