3 APPOINTMENT OF NEW PENSION SUB-COMMITTEE & PENSION BOARD MEMBERS (AN42-2022)

Members are asked to note the following appointments to the Pension Sub-Committee & Pension Board following the Local Government Elections on 5th May 2022:

Pension Sub-Committee	Pension Board
Bailie Willie Sawers (Chair) Cllr Ken Lynn Cllr Steven Rome Bailie Kevin Keenan Cllr Dorothy McHugh Cllr Michael Crichton	Cllr Stewart Donaldson (Perth & Kinross Council) Cllr Bill Duff (Angus Council)