2 TAYSIDE JOINT POLICE BOARD (AN353-2003)

Reference is made to Article VII(20) of the minute of meeting of the City Council of 15th May, 2003 wherein it was agreed that three members of the Labour Group, two members of the SNP Group, one member of the Conservative Group and one member of the Liberal Democrat Group be appointed.

Following the resignation of Councillor Macpherson, this position requires to be filled by a member of the Liberal Democrat Group.