What's On

The Broughty Ferry Art Society

The Broughty Ferry Art Society Image
An exhibition of miniaturised art work created by my of the Society. The works will range from oil paintings, acrylic and water colour paintings and drawings. These works have been produced members who are professional, semi-professional and amateurs. All the works are of a very high standard. There is, also, a raffle prize donated by one of our members. Open daily, 11am till 3pm. The exhibition is free, but a small donation would be most welcomed.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free.
Promoted By: The Broughty Ferry Art Society
Dates
Friday 15th November 2019 11:00am
Saturday 16th November 2019 11:00am
Sunday 17th November 2019 11:00am
Monday 18th November 2019 11:00am
Tuesday 19th November 2019 11:00am
Wednesday 20th November 2019 11:00am
Thursday 21st November 2019 11:00am
Friday 22nd November 2019 11:00am
Saturday 23rd November 2019 11:00am
Sunday 24th November 2019 11:00am
Monday 25th November 2019 11:00am
Tuesday 26th November 2019 11:00am
Wednesday 27th November 2019 11:00am
Contact
Venue
Kingennie
Broughty Ferry
Dundee
DD5 3RD
Access RampsDisabled ParkingWC Disabled
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading