What's On

Recreational Volleyball Sessions

Recreational Volleyball Sessions Image
A mixed recreational volleyball session for those aged 16 or over of all abilities, playing 3 or 4-a-side games, depending on numbers.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
£3.
Promoted By: Angus and Dundee Volleyball Association
Dates
Thursday 20th June 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 27th June 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 4th July 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 11th July 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 18th July 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 25th July 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 1st August 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 8th August 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 15th August 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 22nd August 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 29th August 2019 6:30pm
Venue
University of Dundee
Old Hawkhill
Dundee
DD1 4HN
01382 384122
Map
Disabled AccessAccessible LiftsAccess RampsAutomatic DoorsBaby ChangeDisabled ParkingLow CountersWC Disabled
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading