What's On

East Coast Waters and Harbour Doors Art Exhibition

East Coast Waters and Harbour Doors Art Exhibition Image
An art exhibition by Nael Hanna and Fergus inspired by the seascape of the East Coast of Scotland.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.


Dates
Thursday 17th January 2019 10:00am
Friday 18th January 2019 10:00am
Saturday 19th January 2019 10:00am
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:00am
Monday 21st January 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:00am
Thursday 24th January 2019 10:00am
Friday 25th January 2019 10:00am
Saturday 26th January 2019 10:00am
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:00am
Monday 28th January 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 29th January 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:00am
Thursday 31st January 2019 10:00am
Contact
Venue
The Pavilion
Links Parade
Carnoustie
DD7 7JB