What's On

Korfball Juniors

Korfball Juniors Image
Fun, fast and friendly team sport for boys and girls, no experience needed. Ages 8-16 years.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.


£2 but first session free.
Promoted By: Dundee Korfball Club
Dates
Thursday 25th April 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 2nd May 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 9th May 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 16th May 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 23rd May 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 30th May 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 6th June 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 13th June 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 20th June 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 27th June 2019 5:30pm
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading