What's On

Summit 2 Sea - Art Exhibition by Greg Drumm

Summit 2 Sea - Art Exhibition by Greg Drumm Image
This exhibition will display a selection of original paintings and limited edition Giclee prints celebrating Scottish landscapes, with a refreshing new style of landscape art.

Based in Perthshire, Greg paints in a variety of mediums predominately in pastels and acrylics. From an early age he has been involved in the great outdoors as his leisure pursuits in cycling, hill walking and climbing have taken him all around Scotland and Europe.

His work is currently displayed in the Holroyd, Ballachulish and MacGregor Fine Art, Glasgow, galleries and he regularly exhibits at; Fort William Mountain Film Festival, Aviemore Adventure Festival and a recent solo exhibition at Dundee Mountain Film festival.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Promoted By: Dundee Heritage Trust
Dates
Wednesday 26th September 2018 10:00am
Thursday 27th September 2018 10:00am
Friday 28th September 2018 10:00am
Saturday 29th September 2018 10:00am
Sunday 30th September 2018 11:00am
Monday 1st October 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:00am
Thursday 4th October 2018 10:00am
Friday 5th October 2018 10:00am
Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00am
Sunday 7th October 2018 11:00am
Monday 8th October 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 9th October 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:00am
Thursday 11th October 2018 10:00am
Friday 12th October 2018 10:00am
Saturday 13th October 2018 10:00am
Sunday 14th October 2018 11:00am
Monday 15th October 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 16th October 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:00am
Thursday 18th October 2018 10:00am
Friday 19th October 2018 10:00am
Contact
Venue
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading