What's On

History Heritage Architecture Walk Tour

History Heritage Architecture Walk Tour Image
A pre-booked Bright Dundee guided walking history tour involves a saunter around the Albert Square in the City Centre for about an hour and twenty minutes. The purpose of the tour is to educate, enlighten, and entertain by building a picture in our minds of what actually existed around the square in 1867, to discover certain artefacts attached to the buildings, and to learn the meanings of the statues and plaques along the way.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

£10.
Booking Required
Promoted By: Bright Dundee Tours
Dates
Wednesday 15th August 2018 1:00pm
Thursday 16th August 2018 1:00pm
Friday 17th August 2018 1:00pm
Saturday 18th August 2018 1:00pm
Sunday 19th August 2018 1:00pm
Monday 20th August 2018 1:00pm
Tuesday 21st August 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 1:00pm
Thursday 23rd August 2018 1:00pm
Friday 24th August 2018 1:00pm
Saturday 25th August 2018 1:00pm
Sunday 26th August 2018 1:00pm
Monday 27th August 2018 1:00pm
Tuesday 28th August 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday 29th August 2018 1:00pm
Thursday 30th August 2018 1:00pm
Friday 31st August 2018 1:00pm
Saturday 1st September 2018 1:00pm
Sunday 2nd September 2018 1:00pm
Monday 3rd September 2018 1:00pm
Tuesday 4th September 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday 5th September 2018 1:00pm
Thursday 6th September 2018 1:00pm
Friday 7th September 2018 1:00pm
Saturday 8th September 2018 1:00pm
Sunday 9th September 2018 1:00pm
Monday 10th September 2018 1:00pm
Tuesday 11th September 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday 12th September 2018 1:00pm
Thursday 13th September 2018 1:00pm
Friday 14th September 2018 1:00pm
Saturday 15th September 2018 1:00pm
Sunday 16th September 2018 1:00pm
Monday 17th September 2018 1:00pm
Tuesday 18th September 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday 19th September 2018 1:00pm
Thursday 20th September 2018 1:00pm
Friday 21st September 2018 1:00pm
Saturday 22nd September 2018 1:00pm
Sunday 23rd September 2018 1:00pm
Monday 24th September 2018 1:00pm
Tuesday 25th September 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday 26th September 2018 1:00pm
Thursday 27th September 2018 1:00pm
Friday 28th September 2018 1:00pm
Saturday 29th September 2018 1:00pm
Sunday 30th September 2018 1:00pm
Monday 1st October 2018 1:00pm
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 1:00pm
Thursday 4th October 2018 1:00pm
Friday 5th October 2018 1:00pm
Saturday 6th October 2018 1:00pm
Sunday 7th October 2018 1:00pm
Monday 8th October 2018 1:00pm
Tuesday 9th October 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday 10th October 2018 1:00pm
Thursday 11th October 2018 1:00pm
Friday 12th October 2018 1:00pm
Saturday 13th October 2018 1:00pm
Sunday 14th October 2018 1:00pm
Monday 15th October 2018 1:00pm
Tuesday 16th October 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday 17th October 2018 1:00pm
Thursday 18th October 2018 1:00pm
Friday 19th October 2018 1:00pm
Saturday 20th October 2018 1:00pm
Sunday 21st October 2018 1:00pm
Monday 22nd October 2018 1:00pm
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday 24th October 2018 1:00pm
Thursday 25th October 2018 1:00pm
Friday 26th October 2018 1:00pm
Saturday 27th October 2018 1:00pm
Sunday 28th October 2018 1:00pm
Monday 29th October 2018 1:00pm
Tuesday 30th October 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday 31st October 2018 1:00pm