What's On

Tennis in Dundee

Tennis in Dundee Image
If you enjoy playing tennis, and fancy getting on court this summer Leisure and Culture Dundee, Tennis Scotland and Dundee City Council have teamed up to make tennis as accessible as possible for you, with refurbished courts and a new online booking system. You'll no longer have to wait your turn at busy times. With over 20 courts to choose from, including 13 upgrade parks across the city that are free of charge to book, simply select your preferred venue, book a court or coaching session and walk straight on! Whether you're a novice or a regular to the game, get on court in Dundee with friends and family and enjoy our excellent facilities and accessible coaching.

Find out more at www.dundeetennis.com

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Free.
Booking Required
Promoted By: Leisure and Culture Dundee, Tennis Scotland and Dundee City Council
Dates
Wednesday 15th August 2018 10:00am
Thursday 16th August 2018 10:00am
Friday 17th August 2018 10:00am
Saturday 18th August 2018 10:00am
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:00am
Monday 20th August 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 21st August 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 10:00am
Thursday 23rd August 2018 10:00am
Friday 24th August 2018 10:00am
Saturday 25th August 2018 10:00am
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:00am
Monday 27th August 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 28th August 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 29th August 2018 10:00am
Thursday 30th August 2018 10:00am
Friday 31st August 2018 10:00am
Saturday 1st September 2018 10:00am
Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:00am
Monday 3rd September 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 4th September 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 5th September 2018 10:00am
Thursday 6th September 2018 10:00am
Friday 7th September 2018 10:00am
Saturday 8th September 2018 10:00am
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:00am
Monday 10th September 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 11th September 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 12th September 2018 10:00am
Thursday 13th September 2018 10:00am
Friday 14th September 2018 10:00am
Saturday 15th September 2018 10:00am
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:00am
Monday 17th September 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 18th September 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 19th September 2018 10:00am
Thursday 20th September 2018 10:00am
Friday 21st September 2018 10:00am
Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:00am
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:00am
Monday 24th September 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 25th September 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 26th September 2018 10:00am
Thursday 27th September 2018 10:00am
Friday 28th September 2018 10:00am
Saturday 29th September 2018 10:00am
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:00am