What's On

All My Sons

All My Sons Image
By Arthur Miller
Director Jemima Levick
Designer Alex Lowde
Lighting Designer
Chris Davey
Composer / Sound Designer
David Paul Jones

The Keller family appear to be living the American dream. Joe Keller has a successful business supplying engines to the U.S. air force, while his wife Kate runs their house. In the aftermath of World War II, one of their two sons is missing in action, presumed dead - a fate which Kate cannot accept. As secrets come to light with devastating consequences, Joe must confront his past, while struggling to keep his family together.

A gripping story of a family in crisis, All My Sons is a timeless classic from one of the 20th century's greatest playwrights, Arthur Miller (Death of a Salesman, A View from the Bridge), and is directed by Stellar Quines' Artistic Director Jemima Levick (The Lover, Great Expectations, The Glass Menagerie).

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Promoted By: Dundee Rep Ensemble
Dates
Tuesday 19th February 2019 7:30pm
Wednesday 20th February 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 21st February 2019 7:00pm
Friday 22nd February 2019 7:30pm
Saturday 23rd February 2019 7:30pm
Tuesday 26th February 2019 7:30pm
Wednesday 27th February 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 28th February 2019 2:30pm
Thursday 28th February 2019 7:30pm
Friday 1st March 2019 7:30pm
Saturday 2nd March 2019 2:30pm
Saturday 2nd March 2019 7:30pm
Tuesday 5th March 2019 7:30pm
Wednesday 6th March 2019 7:30pm
Thursday 7th March 2019 2:30pm
Thursday 7th March 2019 7:30pm
Friday 8th March 2019 7:30pm
Saturday 9th March 2019 2:30pm
Saturday 9th March 2019 7:30pm
Contact
Box Office
01382 223530
Venue
Tay Square
Dundee
DD1 1PB
01382 223530
Map
Disabled AccessAccessible LiftsAccess RampsAssistance DogsHard of HearingWC Disabled
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading