What's On

Spiritual and Personal Development Group

Spiritual and Personal Development Group Image
Plant the seeds, nurture and feed and watch your souls growth.Our Fortnightly Soul Garden group, focuses on exploring the Metaphysical and Spiritual world. If you want to develop your intuition, explore energy and learn from and with others this may be the group for you.Every month we focus on something different, according to what the group is looking for we are all students and teachers, learning from one another sometimes learning together as we grow.We cover many different areas, Angels, Crystals, Meditation, Auras, Colours, Healing, Animal Communication to name but a few. This group is on a Monday evening is informal and very supportive if you are interested in joining us then please get in touch.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.


£5.
Promoted By: Laughing Unicorn
Dates
Monday 23rd July 2018 7:00pm
Monday 6th August 2018 7:00pm
Monday 20th August 2018 7:00pm
Monday 3rd September 2018 7:00pm
Monday 17th September 2018 7:00pm
Monday 1st October 2018 7:00pm
Monday 15th October 2018 7:00pm
Monday 29th October 2018 7:00pm
Monday 12th November 2018 7:00pm
Monday 26th November 2018 7:00pm
Monday 10th December 2018 7:00pm
Monday 17th December 2018 7:00pm
Venue
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading