What's On

Monty's Stay and Play - Montessori Classes

Montys Stay and Play - Montessori Classes Image
Monty's Stay and Play is an educational club for children under 5 to learn self-development skills through hands on, creative fun play. The class is set up in a way that enables your child to explore freely and independently around the work stations. The activities are displayed on low level shelves or in trays to be selected. Our activities help develop skills in movement, imagination, role play, communication, social skills, focused attention and problem solving.

Session Times:
Monday-Friday 10-11am and 1-2pm.
Saturday: 10-11am.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

£4.50 per child, under 1's £2 per class.
Promoted By: Monty's Stay and Play
Dates
Tuesday 21st August 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 21st August 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 10:00am
Thursday 23rd August 2018 10:00am
Thursday 23rd August 2018 10:00am
Friday 24th August 2018 10:00am
Friday 24th August 2018 10:00am
Saturday 25th August 2018 10:00am
Saturday 25th August 2018 10:00am
Monday 27th August 2018 10:00am
Monday 27th August 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 28th August 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 28th August 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 29th August 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 29th August 2018 10:00am
Thursday 30th August 2018 10:00am
Thursday 30th August 2018 10:00am
Friday 31st August 2018 10:00am
Friday 31st August 2018 10:00am
Venue
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading