What's On

Monty's Stay and Play

Montys Stay and Play Image
Monty's Stay and Play is an educational club for children under 5 to learn self-development skills through hands on, creative fun play. The class is set up in a way that enables your child to explore freely and independently around the work stations. The activities are displayed on low level shelves or in trays to be selected. Our activities help develop skills in movement, imagination, role play, communication, social skills, focused attention and problem solving.

Session Times:
Monday-Friday 10-11am and 1-2pm.
Saturday: 10-11am.

Taster session: £4.50 & under 1 £2.50


Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.


£4.50 per child, under 1's £2.50 per class.
Booking Required
Promoted By: Monty's Stay and Play
Dates
Wednesday 21st November 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 21st November 2018 1:00pm
Thursday 22nd November 2018 10:00am
Thursday 22nd November 2018 1:00pm
Friday 23rd November 2018 10:00am
Friday 23rd November 2018 1:00pm
Saturday 24th November 2018 10:00am
Monday 26th November 2018 10:00am
Monday 26th November 2018 1:00pm
Tuesday 27th November 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 27th November 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday 28th November 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 28th November 2018 1:00pm
Thursday 29th November 2018 10:00am
Thursday 29th November 2018 1:00pm
Friday 30th November 2018 10:00am
Friday 30th November 2018 1:00pm
Saturday 1st December 2018 10:00am
Venue
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading