What's On

Trampoline

Trampoline Image
Our trampoline camp is for girls and boys age 5-12 years of all abilities. It aims to help children increase their trampoline skills and confidence with an emphasis on skill development. Fun games and competitions are added to a fun packed week in Scotland`s best gymnastics facility.

2nd-6th July, 9am-12pm (5-12 years)
2nd-6th July, 1pm-4pm (5-12 years)
9th-13th July, 9am-12pm (5-12 years)
9th-13th July, 1pm-4pm (5-12 years)
23rd-27th July, 9am-12pm (5-12 years)
23rd-27th July, 1pm-4pm (5-12 years)
30th July-3rd August, 9am-12pm (5-12 years)
30th July-3rd August, 1pm-4pm (5-12 years)

Bookings can be made by visiting www.leisuredundee.com

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Booking Required
Promoted By: Leisure and Culture Dundee
Dates
Monday 23rd July 2018 9:00am
Tuesday 24th July 2018 9:00am
Wednesday 25th July 2018 9:00am
Thursday 26th July 2018 9:00am
Friday 27th July 2018 9:00am
Monday 30th July 2018 9:00am
Tuesday 31st July 2018 9:00am
Wednesday 1st August 2018 9:00am
Thursday 2nd August 2018 9:00am
Friday 3rd August 2018 9:00am
Venue
Old Glamis Road
Dundee
DD3 8LF
Map
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading